Hailey Sherburne submitted this shot of the players of DC Farms celebrating their first softball tournament win. Team members include Back row —assistant coach Bo Webb, assistant coach Amy Loya, Solilee Teton, Keylee Hone, Alexia Chaffin, assistant coach Nikki Jensen. Middle row — Gracie Packer, Macie Kent, Abby Jensen. Bottom row — Kyleigh Hudson, Eneesa Teton, Easton Smith, Vanessa Loya, Lindsey Cooper, Carlie Webb.